Major Updates in Progress!

Image

So last week I submitted a list of changes and updates I wanted to do to our website to refresh our image and just to bring our online presence ‘up-to-date’. I got an email from our artist, Erica, today letting me know that she had some of her own ideas for an update and asking if Michael and I wouldn’t mind her going ahead with them. I thought, sure! An updated look would go great with all the new information that’s soon to be added on there.

By the tone of her email, I was thinking I’d perhaps see some minor layout changes, but when meeting time came around I was sent a whole new website! So, it looks like we’re going to have a major overhaul on the look of the site to go along with the new things we have in the works here at the studio and I couldn’t be happier about it.

With a more modern design, photos and bios of all our team members and a thorough list of all our services and products, I hope you’ll like our new site as much as I do and we call all look forward to seeing it sometime in September.

In the meantime, please make sure to visit BizXMagazine’s website and vote for us as your favorite ‘website wizards’ as we’ve been nominated for a BizX award! http://www.bizxmagazine.com/nominations.php

 

Leave a Reply

